curcan cu legume la wok/turkey with vegetables in wok


DSC_0015

  • Please scroll down for English

Iată-l! Primul meu wok. Sunt atât de mândră de mine pentru achiziţia asta că nici nu pot explica. Îl aşteptam de prea multă vreme. Şi cum l-am văzut ajuns în mâinile mele, m-am şi pus pe trebăluit. Am inspectat rapid bucătăria şi după ce am ochit câteva legume, am început să le prepar. Ideea e că atât de entuziasmată am fost încât, de la planul de bătaie ce mi-l făcusem la comandarea tigăii (am primit coletul după aproximativ 3 săptămâni), am ajuns să fac altceva. Şi a ieşit super! Adică un mix de legume şi curcan.

DSC_0030

Ingrediente:

  • 1 ardei mare roşu
  • 2 dovlecei
  • 2 fire de ceapă verde
  • 3 morcovi subţirei
  • 1 bucheţel de pătrunjel
  • aripă/piept de curcan fiert
  • condimente
  • sos de soia
  • puţină apă pentru înnăbuşit
  • ulei de floarea soarelui

Preparare:

  1. Tocăm toate ingredientele. Trebuie să le avem pregătite dinainte, pentru că se prepară foarte repede.
  2. Picurăm puţin ulei în tigaie, îl întindem pe toată suprafaţa, iar când începe să sfârâie, punem morcovul tăiat rondele.
  3. Adăugăm treptat apă şi îl lăsăm să se înmoaie, amestecând din când în când.
  4. După ce s-a înmuiat morcovul (dar nu foarte mult), adăugăm celelalte legume: ardeiul, dovlecelul şi ceapa.
  5. Presărăm condimente şi sos de soia, pentru a-şi lua legumele arome.
  6. Când sunt gata, punem carnea de curcan fiartă şi tocată mărunt împreună cu pătrunjelul. Amestecăm.

Asta-i tot. Poftă bună! : )

DSC_0020

DSC_0024

DSC_0025

DSC_0027

Here it is! My first wok. I can’t explain how proud I am of myself for buying this. I waited too long. And as I saw it into my hands, I started to work. I quickly inspected the kitchen and when I spotted some vegetables, I started to cook. I was so excited that, for the plan that I had made when I ordered the pan (I got the package after 3 weeks), I ended doing something else. And it came out great! This is a mix of vegetables and turkey.

Ingredients:

  • 1 large red bell pepper
  • 2 courgettes
  • 2 spring onions
  • 3 thin carrots
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • wing / breast boiled turkey
  • spices
  • soy sauce
  • little water to quell
  • sunflower oil

Preparation:

  1. Chop all ingredients. We need to have prepared in advance, because they cook very quickly.
  2. Drip a little oil in the pan, lay it all over, and when it starts to sizzle, put the sliced ​​carrots.
  3. Gradually add water and let it soften, stirring occasionally.
  4. After the carrot soaked(but not too much), add the other vegetables: pepperourgettes and spring onions.
  5. Sprinkle with spices and soy sauce on the vegetables to take the flavors.
  6. When it’s done, put the boiled turkey and chopped parsley. Mix.

That’s all. Enjoy! :)

DSC_0034