Pizza


DSC_0857

A hot pizza, fresh out of the oven, with the flavors ingredients blending perfectly, what could be better?

Notes:

-I made the dough with a mixture of flour - half whole wheat flour and half white flour for a higher intake of fiber, and the dough easier to digest
-I used very little dough, which I stretched really good to get a thin crust

-I opted for the topping many ingredients for more flavor  

Ingredients for pizza dough:

150 g whole wheat flour
150 g white wheat flour
25 g yeast
1 teaspoon sugar
half teaspoon of salt
200 ml warm water

For topping: tomato sauce, salami, sausages, black olives, tofu, egg, tomatoes, cheese, oregano, marjoram

DSC_0846

To make the dough:

1. Mix the flour and salt into a bowl and make a nest in the centre. Add into the nest your yeast and sugar to the lukewarm water, mix up with a fork and leave for a few minutes.

2. Using a fork and a circular movement, slowly bring in the flour from the inner edge of the well and mix into the water. It will look like thick porridge. Continue to mix, bringing in all the flour. When the dough comes together and becomes too hard to mix with your fork, flour your hands and begin to pat it into a ball.

3. Knead the dough by rolling it backward and forward, using your left hand to stretch the dough toward you and your right hand to push the dough away from you at the same time. Repeat this for 10 minutes, until you have a smooth, springy, soft dough.

4. Place the dough in a lightly greased bowl. Cover with a kitchen towel or plastic wrap and let double in size for about 45 minutes.

I stretched the dough with rolling-pin ball, I sat down on a baking sheet sprinkled with oil, I covered with tomato juice, leaving a few millimeters around free. I put the topping and gave the tray in the oven for 20 minutes. The result - thin and tasty crust and wonderful flavors!


P. S. It fits very well with carrot and apple salad!

DSC_0856

Ro:

O pizza fierbinte, proaspăt scoasă din cuptor, cu aromele ingredientelor îmbinându-se perfect, ce poate fi mai bun?

Note: 

-         am făcut aluatul cu un amestec de făinuri – jumătate făină de grâu integral şi jumătate făină albă, pentru un aport mai mare de fibre, şi pentru un aluat mai uşor de digerat

-         am întins aluatul foarte bine pentru a obţine o crustă subţire

-         am optat pentru mai multe ingrediente la topping pentru mai multă savoare

Ingrediente pentru blatul de pizza:

-         150 g făină integrală de grâu

-         150 g făină albă de grâu

-         25 g drojdie

-         1 linguriţă de zahăr

-         jumătate de linguriţă de sare

-         200 ml apă călduţă

Pentru topping: sos de roşii, salam, crenvurşti, măsline negre, tofu, ou, roşii, caşcaval, oregano, maghiran

DSC_0848

Mod de preparare:

Într-un castron înalt am amestecat făinurile cu sarea, am făcut un cuib în mijloc în care am pus apa călduţă, drojdia şi zahărul, şi le-am lăsat 10 minute să se desfacă drodjia. Am amestecat cu furculiţa până s-a integrat tot lichidul, şi am frământat câteva minute. Am acoperit castronul cu un şervet curat, şi l-am lăsat 45 minute la crescut. Dupa ce aluatul a crescut, l-am modelat în formă de sferă, l-am presărat cu făină şi l-am lăsat să se odihnească 15 minute, după care am porţionat aluatul.

Am întins cu sucitorul bila de aluat, am aşezat pe o foaie de copt peste care am presărat ulei, am acoperit cu sucul de roşii, lăsând câţiva milimetri liberi de jur împrejur. Am pus topingul şi am dat tava la cuptor pentru 20 de minute. Rezultatul – blat subţire şi gustos, şi o minunătie de arome!

P.s. Se potriveşte grozav cu salata de morcov şi măr!